Influenster Palmolive VoxBox!

I was so so excited to be hand-chosen once again to receive an Influenster VoxBox! This time, I was lucky enough to be able to be among the few others to try Palmolive Fresh Infusions dish soap for free! (Learn how you can too here!) I’m here to share with you today the unboxing of my Palmolive Fresh Infusions VoxBox!

Palmolive VoxBox

Three full sized Palmolive Fresh Infusion bottles of dish soap! This is going to actually make cleaning those dishes around the apartment–enjoyable!

Palmolive VoxBox

The little card introducing this new product!

Lime Basil is my absolute favorite with the Ginger White Tea coming at a close second! Oh and look at all those coupons!

Lime Basil is my absolute favorite with the Ginger White Tea coming at a close second! Oh and look at all those coupons!

Overall, these dish detergents have been a really big hit in the apartment! I’ve had friends come over and compliment me on how great and unique these scents are. And with the 5 $1.50 off coupons, my friends are going to get themselves a couple bottles to try too! Can I state once again how much I absolutely love the smell of the Lime Basil? It’s a sweet-citrusy-refreshing smell that can only be understood if you get yourself a bottle! Try it out and let me know how you like it!

You can also see how others are raving about the Palmolive Fresh Infusions on Twitter by searching the hashtag #PalmoliveFreshInfusions!

Be sure to also follow me on Twitter to see other tweets about future VoxBoxes! Have a wonderful Friday everyone!

felicia (1)

One thought on “Influenster Palmolive VoxBox!

Leave a Reply

