iPhone 5 Features, Specs, and Looks!

For those of you who saw my post earlier today, you’ll know that I finally got my iPhone 5 preorder on September 21, 2012! This post is the follow up to my previous post — unboxing, features, and looks! I’m not really a tech-y but I’ll try my best to share the knowledge I know!

iPhone 5

Super sleek, light-weight, and 4 inches of multi-touch!

iPhone 5

Apple box it came in.

iPhone 5

Unboxed!

iPhone 5

Larger screen, easier to hold, super light! Super perfect.

iPhone 5

Compared to my 13inch Macbook Pro.

As far as specs, the new iPhone is under IOS6 which includes Apple Maps, and 8 megapixel iSight camera, Panorama shooting (this is so amazing!!) There’s now an HD video camera shooting for super detailed video recording, and of course, lots and lots of Siri! 🙂 I’ll continue to update more about my iPhone as I discover the features. Overall, supppperrr excited to be among the firsts to get this phone! 🙂

What phone do you have? Let me know what you love about it in the comments below! And have a wonderful week!

Regards,

Felicia C.<3

Leave a Reply

